Meetings

2017 Presbytery Dates

Saturday, February 4
9a.m. at Trinity Presbyterian Santa Cruz , 420 Melrose Pl., Santa Cruz  95062

Saturday, April 1
9a.m. at First Presbyterian Santa Clara, 2499 Homestead Rd., Mountain View  95050

Saturday, June 3
9a.m. at Foothill Presbyterian, 5301 McKee Rd., San Jose  95127
Saturday, September 23
9a.m. at First Presbyterian Church of Palo Alto, 1140 Cowper St., Palo Alto 94301

Saturday, November 18
9a.m. at Monterey First Presbyterian Church, 501 El Dorado St., Monterey 93940

2018 Presbytery Dates

Saturday January 27 Location TBD
Saturday April 7 Location TBD
Saturday June 2 Location TBD
Saturday September 22 Location TBD
Saturday November 17 Location TBD

 
2017 Council Dates                    
Thursday January 12
Thursday March 16
Thursday May 4
Thursday August 24
Thursday October 26

 

2018 Council Dates                    
Thursday January 11
Thursday March 15
Thursday May 17
Thursday August 30
Thursday October 25